Genome & Biomedical Sciences Facility
Campus Locations web linkcampusmap.ucdavis.edu…
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .
Events
Friday, January 18, 2019 | 8 – 9amGenome & Biomedical Sciences Facility
Friday, January 25, 2019 | 8 – 9amGenome & Biomedical Sciences Facility
Monday, January 28, 2019 | 4:10 – 5:10pmGenome & Biomedical Sciences Facility

Rescheduled from November 19, 2018

Speaker: Leif Andersson, professor, Uppsala Universitet, Sweden, a specialist in genetics and genome biology. He has made groundbreaking studies on the relationship between genetic and phenotypic variation. He has been working on comparative genomics using domestic animals as study objects the last 30 years.

Friday, February 1, 2019 | 8 – 9amGenome & Biomedical Sciences Facility
Friday, February 8, 2019 | 8 – 9amGenome & Biomedical Sciences Facility
Friday, February 15, 2019 | 8 – 9amGenome & Biomedical Sciences Facility
Friday, February 22, 2019 | 8 – 9amGenome & Biomedical Sciences Facility
Friday, March 1, 2019 | 8 – 9amGenome & Biomedical Sciences Facility
Friday, March 8, 2019 | 8 – 9amGenome & Biomedical Sciences Facility
Friday, March 15, 2019 | 8 – 9amGenome & Biomedical Sciences Facility
Friday, March 22, 2019 | 8 – 9amGenome & Biomedical Sciences Facility
Friday, March 29, 2019 | 8 – 9amGenome & Biomedical Sciences Facility
Friday, April 5, 2019 | 8 – 9amGenome & Biomedical Sciences Facility
Friday, April 12, 2019 | 8 – 9amGenome & Biomedical Sciences Facility
Friday, April 19, 2019 | 8 – 9amGenome & Biomedical Sciences Facility
Friday, April 26, 2019 | 8 – 9amGenome & Biomedical Sciences Facility
Friday, May 3, 2019 | 8 – 9amGenome & Biomedical Sciences Facility
Center for Comparative Respiratory Biology and Medicine Seminar Series
Friday, May 10, 2019 | 8 – 9amGenome & Biomedical Sciences Facility
Center for Comparative Respiratory Biology and Medicine Seminar Series
Friday, May 17, 2019 | 8 – 9amGenome & Biomedical Sciences Facility
Center for Comparative Respiratory Biology and Medicine Seminar Series
Friday, May 24, 2019 | 8 – 9amGenome & Biomedical Sciences Facility
Center for Comparative Respiratory Biology and Medicine Seminar Series
View CalendarView CalendarPrintPrintQR Code