Genome & Biomedical Sciences Facility
Campus Locations web linkcampusmap.ucdavis.edu…
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .
Events
Friday, June 28, 2019 | 8 – 9amGenome & Biomedical Sciences Facility
Friday, July 5, 2019 | 8 – 9amGenome & Biomedical Sciences Facility
Friday, July 12, 2019 | 8 – 9amGenome & Biomedical Sciences Facility
Friday, July 19, 2019 | 8 – 9amGenome & Biomedical Sciences Facility
Friday, July 26, 2019 | 8 – 9amGenome & Biomedical Sciences Facility
Friday, August 2, 2019 | 8 – 9amGenome & Biomedical Sciences Facility
Friday, August 9, 2019 | 8 – 9amGenome & Biomedical Sciences Facility
Friday, August 16, 2019 | 8 – 9amGenome & Biomedical Sciences Facility
Friday, August 23, 2019 | 8 – 9amGenome & Biomedical Sciences Facility
Friday, August 30, 2019 | 8 – 9amGenome & Biomedical Sciences Facility
Friday, May 22, 2020 | 8 – 9amGenome & Biomedical Sciences Facility
Center for Comparative Respiratory Biology and Medicine Seminar Series
Friday, May 29, 2020 | 8 – 9amGenome & Biomedical Sciences Facility
Center for Comparative Respiratory Biology and Medicine Seminar Series
Friday, June 5, 2020 | 8 – 9amGenome & Biomedical Sciences Facility
Center for Comparative Respiratory Biology and Medicine Seminar Series
Friday, June 12, 2020 | 8 – 9amGenome & Biomedical Sciences Facility
Center for Comparative Respiratory Biology and Medicine Seminar Series
Friday, June 19, 2020 | 8 – 9amGenome & Biomedical Sciences Facility
Center for Comparative Respiratory Biology and Medicine Seminar Series
Friday, June 26, 2020 | 8 – 9amGenome & Biomedical Sciences Facility
Center for Comparative Respiratory Biology and Medicine Seminar Series
Friday, July 3, 2020 | 8 – 9amGenome & Biomedical Sciences Facility
Center for Comparative Respiratory Biology and Medicine Seminar Series
Friday, July 10, 2020 | 8 – 9amGenome & Biomedical Sciences Facility
Center for Comparative Respiratory Biology and Medicine Seminar Series

"Epigenomics-based cancer therapy: concepts, challenge and opportunities"

Hsing-Chen Tsai, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor
Graduate Institute of Toxicology, National Taiwain University, Taipei, Taiwain
Department of Internal Medicine, National Taiwan University Hospital, Taipei, Taiwan

Friday, July 17, 2020 | 8 – 9amGenome & Biomedical Sciences Facility
Center for Comparative Respiratory Biology and Medicine Seminar Series

"Epigenomics-based cancer therapy: concepts, challenge and opportunities"

Hsing-Chen Tsai, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor
Graduate Institute of Toxicology, National Taiwain University, Taipei, Taiwain
Department of Internal Medicine, National Taiwan University Hospital, Taipei, Taiwan

Friday, July 24, 2020 | 8 – 9amGenome & Biomedical Sciences Facility
Center for Comparative Respiratory Biology and Medicine Seminar Series

"Epigenomics-based cancer therapy: concepts, challenge and opportunities"

Hsing-Chen Tsai, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor
Graduate Institute of Toxicology, National Taiwain University, Taipei, Taiwain
Department of Internal Medicine, National Taiwan University Hospital, Taipei, Taiwan

View CalendarView CalendarPrintPrintQR Code