La Rue Field
Campus Locations web linkcampusmap.ucdavis.edu…
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .
Events
Friday, February 8 – Sunday, February 10, 2019La Rue Field
Softball hosts NorCal Kickoff

UC Davis and Sacramento State team up to host the season-opening three-day NorCal Kickoff at LaRue Field in Davis, Calif., and Shea Stadium in Sacramento, Calif. The event brings together seven teams at the two sites beginning on Friday (Feb. 8) and running through the weekend, concluding on Sunday (Feb. 10), with Montana, Santa Clara, UC Santa Barbara, CSU Bakersfield, and Nevada, joining the host Aggies and Hornets.

Tuesday, February 19, 2019 | 2:30 – 4:30pmLa Rue Field
Thursday, February 21, 2019 | 12 – 5pmLa Rue Field
Friday, February 22 – Sunday, February 24, 2019La Rue Field
Softball hosts Aggie Invitational

UC Davis softball welcomes Idaho State, Saint Mary's, Seattle University, and UTEP, to La Rue Field for the 2019 Aggie Invitational Tournament, running from Friday (Feb. 22) through Sunday (Feb. 24).

Tuesday, March 12, 2019 | 3:30 – 5:30pmLa Rue Field
Softball vs. Sacramento State
Friday, March 15 – Sunday, March 17, 2019La Rue Field
Softball hosts Capital Classic Tournament

UC Davis and Sacramento State team up to host the three-day 2019 Capital Classic Tournament at LaRue Field in Davis, Calif., and Shea Stadium in Sacramento, Calif. The event brings together six teams at the two sites beginning on Friday (March 15) and running through the weekend, concluding on Sunday (March 17), with Fairleigh Dickinson, Santa Clara, Marist, and Rider, joining the host Aggies and Hornets.

Saturday, March 23, 2019 | 1 – 6pmLa Rue Field
Softball vs. Marist (Doubleheader)
Saturday, March 30, 2019 | 1 – 6pmLa Rue Field
Softball vs. CSUN (Doubleheader)

UC Davis softball opens Big West Conference play against CSUN at La Rue Field.

Sunday, March 31, 2019 | 1 – 3pmLa Rue Field
Softball vs. CSUN
Saturday, April 13, 2019 | 1 – 6pmLa Rue Field
Softball vs. Cal Poly (Doubleheader)
Sunday, April 14, 2019 | 1 – 3pmLa Rue Field
Softball vs. Cal Poly
Saturday, April 27, 2019 | 1 – 6pmLa Rue Field
Softball vs. Cal State Fullerton (Doubleheader)
Sunday, April 28, 2019 | 12 – 2pmLa Rue Field
Softball vs. Cal State Fullerton
View CalendarView CalendarPrintPrintQR Code